# **IQAC Members 2019-2020**

## **Chairperson**

Dr. Caroline Beena Mendez (Principal)

### **IQAC Coordinator**

Dr. Anjana PS (Head, Dept. of Physics)

## **Faculty Members**

- > Dr. Srilekha Nair (Dept. of Commerce)
- Smt. Shirly Joseph (Dept. of Mathematics)
- Dr. Sunita Kurur(Dept. of Chemistry)
- > Dr. Lekha Rani M L(Dept. of History)
- Dr. Siny G Benjamin(Dept. of Zoology)
- Dr. Sonya J Nair(Dept. of English)
- ➤ Dr. Reshma J K(Dept. of EVS)
- Ms. Sapna Srinivas(Dept. of English)

### **Management Representative**

Dr. Sr. Lilian Rozario, CCR, General Councillor for Education

### Nominees from stakeholders

**Student Representative:** Ms. Iswarya P S

**Parent Representative:** Mr. K P Suresh Kumar K (PTA Vice President)

Alumni Representative: Mrs. Saudamini S Kumar

**Industrialist**: Mr. Arun Surendran

Ms. Hima Siji (Local ward Councillor)